top of page

The Forest (2016) - Custom DVD Cover [UK-R2]


New website! New look! and the first cover release of 2016.

Well, after over a year of no releases for DVD or Blu-Ray, I've released my first UK-R2 custom cover of 2016 with a this one for the movie 'The Forest (2016)' starring 'Game of Thrones' Natalie Dormer, which turned out to be a pretty good movie.

As for the design of this cover, I tried for a different look as to the offical US & UK releases, but with the limited number of good artwork around, it was difficult to get the style I was looking for, but in the end I was happy with this result, which I think works well for the feel of the movie.

The special features on this cover are from the offical Blu-Ray, but hopefully they will end up on the R2 release.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page